Archive Member

CSR- Integral part of Corporate Laws & Corporate Governance Committee.I

About the Committee: The CSR Committee is a Non Standing Committee of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India formed under the regulatory provisions of the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949. The CSR Committee was formed in February, 2020 by the President, ICAI under Section 17 of the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949, pursuant to the authority given to the President by the Council at its 389th meeting held on 12th February, 2020.

Mission and Objective : The Mission and Objective of the CSR Committee is “To create, maintain, and improve awareness and compliances of CSR Regulations; undertake meaningful and quality initiatives; such activities that capture the true essence of social responsibility in such a way that leads to value creation for the society, promote sustained growth in harmony with the environment through transparency and effective governance.”

ICAI Leadership

President, ICAI

CA. Nihar N Jambusaria

President, ICAI
Vice-President, ICAI

CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra

Vice-President, ICAI

CA. Satish Kumar Gupta

Vice Chairman

CA. Aniket S. Talati

Vice Chairman

Committee Composition 

CA. Satish Kumar Gupta, Chairman

CA. Aniket S. Talati, Vice Chairman

CA.Nihar N Jambusaria, President (Ex-officio)

CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra, Vice-President (Ex-officio)

CA. Anil S Bhandari

CA. Jay Chhaira

CA. Prafulla P Chhajed

CA. Nandkishore C Hegde

CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal

CA.Babu Abraham Kallivayalil

CA. Prasanna Kumar D

CA. Rajendra Kumar P

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal

CA. Pramod Kumar Boob

CA. Anuj Goyal

CA. Atul Kumar Gupta

CA. Pramod Jain

CA. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal

CA. Rajesh Sharma

CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda

CA. Shri Manoj Pandey

Co-opted Members

CA. Yashesh Jakhelia

CA. Kashi Prasad Khandelwal

CA. Manoj Kohli

CA. Harpreet Singh

CA. Atul Kumar

Special Invitees:

CA. Niraj Sharma

CA. Alok Palod

CA. Vinay Palsani

CA. Anil Mukim

CA. Lalit Badola

CA. Rishabh Agarwal

CA. (Dr.) Mukesh Ruwatia 

CA. Kaushal Kishore Kaushik

Secretary  to the Committee : CA. Sonali Das Halder


CSR- Integral part of Corporate Laws & Corporate Governance Committee.

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ICAI Bhawan' A-29, Sector 62, NOIDA - 201309 India

0120 3045 969


Copyright © CSR- Integral part of Corporate Laws & Corporate Governance Committee. 2022 All right reserved.