Welcome to CSR Committee of ICAI

About the Committee: The CSR Committee is a Non Standing Committee of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India formed under the regulatory provisions of the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949. The CSR Committee was formed in February, 2020 by the President, ICAI under Section 17 of the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949, pursuant to the authority given to the President by the Council at its 389th meeting held on 12th February, 2020.

Mission and Objective : The Mission and Objective of the CSR Committee is “To create, maintain, and improve awareness and compliances of CSR Regulations; undertake meaningful and quality initiatives; such activities that capture the true essence of social responsibility in such a way that leads to value creation for the society, promote sustained growth in harmony with the environment through transparency and effective governance.”


CA. Pramod Jain,
CA. Atul Kumar Gupta,
President (Ex-officio)
CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda,
CA. Nihar Niranjan Jambusaria,
Vice-President (Ex-officio)

Other Members

Co-opted Members

CA. Shailendra Sharmai
CA. Jay Chhaira
CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed
CA. Nandkishore Chidamber Hegde
CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal
CA. Chandrashekhar Vasant Chitale
CA. Durgesh Kumar Kabra
CA. Dayaniwas Sharma
CA. G Sekar
CA. Rajendra Kumar P
CA. M P Vijay Kumar
CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal
CA. Pramod Kumar Boob
CA. Kemisha Soni
CA. Rajesh Sharma
Shri Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh
Shri Sunil Kanoria
CA. Shailendra Sharma , SIRC
CA. Charmi Shah, WIRC
CA. Vinay Jindal, NIRC
CA. Satish Goyal, NIRC
CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta, NIRC
CA. MS Ladha, NIRC
CA. Naveen Sharma

Special Invitee

CA. Rajesh Mittal
CA. Deen Dayal Agarwal
CA. Satish Goyal
CA. Rakesh Singhal
CA. Sanjeev Kumar Jain
CA. Anil Kumar Gupta (from 27.09.2020)

Secretary to the Committee: CA. Sonali Das Halder

Regional CSR Committee Chairmen 

Chairman – CA Ravi Kr. CA. Umesh Sharma, Chairman CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli, Chairman CA. Shashank Agrawal CA. Devendra Kumar Somani, Chairman
E-mail: ravipatwa@hotmail.com E-mail: rbsharmaandco@gmail.com E-mail: nareshgelli@gmail.com E-mail: nircchairman@icai.org E-mail: somani74@rediffmail.com
Mob. No. : 9435071192 Mob. No. : 98220 79900 Mob. No. : 9849165491 Mob.No. : 9582101001 Mob. No. : 9494156057


CSR Committee of ICAI,
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India,
ICAI Bhawan’ A-29, Sector 62, NOIDA – 201309 India
0120 3876868